Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I bought my 2019 Ford Ranger a few days ago in one of the MOST PAINLESS FASHION. Rene Mancia made it possible. All transaction was done remotely and finally after all the finalization of my paper work. Rene personally delivered our Truck. We took it for a spin around the block, he explained the vehicle to us and we gave him our Down payment. He Uber himself back. It was PAINLESS!!! And Rene was FANTASTIC!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Had an issue with my new truck and I’m leaving on a trip! But Amber and the service dept went above and beyond so we can leave this morning!Ive never had service like this before from a dealership ! I’m blown away at their level of service! Highly recommend this dealership!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

Lax at Ken Groody Ford was very helpful. She was able to help me trade in 2 of my vehicles and keep my payments where they needed to be with very little effort on my part. I had been to 3 other dealerships in Redlands that day looking for transit connect style vans and was disappointed when the other dealerships said my rates would be dramatically higher because of my credit. I highly recommend calling Lax up and see if she can help you get into a 0% loan. I will be doing more business with this dealership in the future. Very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Good service, fast check-in. Just an oil change and tire rotation this time. I was called by a clerk from Redlands Ford and reminded I was due for service, which I was, so I made an appointment. However, when I arrived I was told no appointments for basic service so I'm not sure why I was given a time and day. It didn't really affect me since check-in was speedy as a walk-in anyway. They may want to clarify what needs and appointment and what does not as I see another commented on that too. I did like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Couldn’t of gotten a better advisor. He was awesome and recommend him to all!!! He is well trained and follow up with customers were perfect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Have purchased 3 cars from this dealer. Always excellent service & friendly. They treat you with the utmost respect & answer any questions. The whole process was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We had Lincoln vehicles since the MKX (2007) (Ford Edge 2006) as we walked away from Land Rover once Ford sold it to TATA Motors. In 2009 we had an issue with another Ford Dealership in Riverside, as we were considering switching to Ford (from Lincoln). We talked with Lax, her sense of caring while acting accordingly to sales is special. We had many issues with the Lincoln Dealership in Riverside (which no longer exists, losing its franchise in 2016-2017) and we came to Redlands Ford for service the 2016 Lincoln. The service surpasses those of the Lincoln brand in both Orange County (Costa ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I submitted a review under the name “Barefoot”. I meant to give everything a five star rating. But after I submitted it, and went back to read it several categories are marked 1 star. I have tried so many times to change it bit I cannot. Please see my update here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

We stared looking for a Ford Ranger and contacted different dealers. When we called Redlands Ford, Chris Curtis was helpful and very knowledgeable about the new Ranger. He answered all our questions, searched for the model we wanted, followed up via text and calls. They found the model we wanted and stayed way past closing to go over all the features. His sales manager went above and beyond to work with us on our trade in and explaining the Rebates Ford was offering to help us receive the best price. Great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

All employees acknowledge you instead of ignoring because they are too busy. One upsetting thing that happened was when I picked up my explorer when finished. The mechanics had pushed the a/c buttons and messes up my cold Air It took me a while to get the hot air to stop blowing and find out what was wrong. I thought it was broken

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

Helped with my answers and my recall thank you I would definently return back Was very friendly and was told a diferent pay when i picked my truck up and they fixed it right away to the pay that i was told at first for my oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

So my wife went in the dealership looking for the truck of her dreams. Darrell was her salesmen, , he met all he expectations of options she wanted on the truck. All the way down to the color. It was fast and super pleasant. That in fact I will be purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership. I got the best deal in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

From the moment I stepped on the lot to the time I left I was treated very well. An excellent price was given for trade in and new Explorer. Dealer was honest about price and incentives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

My experience with Redlands Ford was easy and fast and the overall experience was friendly and professional. I will let all my friends and family know to visit Redlands Ford for future auto purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Redlands Ford made my experience buying a car easy, convenient, and fast. The best service I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle, from the person that answersrhe phone to the salesman. To the finance person to the lot people. The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I have dealt with many dealerships I found them honest and when I bought my car it wasn't a high pressure service has been good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Redlands Ford is the best dealership in the inland area and riverside. The personal is very friendly and professional they provided us with great customer information. Redlands Ford is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Got exactly what I wanted a good deal and a Malibu turbo Ltz very low mileage barely used 5YRwarranty all within my budget nlowmonthypayment thanksRedlandsFord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Purchased my last 3 cars at Redlands Ford. Lax is without a doubt the best and most helpful salesperson I have ever worked with. Thank you Lax!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I've never met a friendlier least pushy bunch of car people. From start to finish they were pleasant, accommodating, caring and careful. They did everything I asked, addressed all of my concerns and were nice the whole time, unlike car max, and the 10 other dealers I went to. Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

I Had a bad experience with the Ford Dealership in the High Desert over pricing on a New 3500 Crew Cab. I told them what i wanted to pay per month plus what my down payment was going to be and was told no problem, B.S. that did not happen. Came back with a ridiculous payment and said that was the best they could do. So i left. I called up Andrew at red lands ford And told Him what i have just went thru at the other dealership and what truck i was looking for. He told me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I love my new race red F 150. They delivered it straight to my house. What a convenience! No hassle, easy time with great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Sales person went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted.and the over all Purchase was a pleasant Experience.So if you need a car check out Redlands ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

1985 to date I have purchased seven vehicles from Redlands Ford, everyone from Lax Internet sales, finance department right down to the service department are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

easiest car purchase experience ever. I will return again and again to purchase from Redlands Ford. Staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. They even delivered my car to my office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

It was quick, fast, and easy to buy from Redlands Ford. I walked in talked to Lax (very nice lady) she let me test drive the car I wanted gave me a good price right of the bat that I couldn't resist with no haggle and about a hour later I was driving my new car off the lot. Highly recommend Redlands Ford to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2017

This was one of the best auto deals I have ever experienced. Monica in Internet Sales was very patient and accommodating, and knew almost everything about the car I purchased. I was able to drive off in a vehicle that I didn't think I could afford, financed at a low rate that I didn't think was available to me. Sales Manager Ernie was very helpful in finalizing the deal. When I discovered a small error the following day, Ernie ensured the finance team was waiting for me when I arrived and I was walking out of the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2016

We purchased two Explorers from Lax in internet sales. She was very personable and very professional. She answered all of our concerns without trying to push us in one direction or another We got the two vehicles we wanted at an excellent price. We would recommend Lax and your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

This was the best experience I have had purchasing a new car. I am so impressed with everyone who helped me. I want to thank, Richard Jerez, Ulania and Tina Abbott for taking time to answer my many questions! I love my new Fusion and how affordable it was. I will return to Redlands Ford for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I dealt with Lax in fleet, so personable. The dealership is in process of remodeling, so was hard to find a parking place.Didn't stop me tho.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2015

We were surprised how much we enjoyed the experience at Redlands Ford buying our 2015 Ford Escape 4wd. Had a lot of contract options to explore and ended up with what fit our needs best. Thanks to Orlando, Sergio, Reuben and Tina. It was a pleasure with all of you. And a shout out to Sergio who spent quite a bit of time getting us familiar with the vehicle. It's really nice that we are now even more impressed with the vehicle, now that we have driven it a while. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

I bought a 2015 Ford Edge from Redlands Ford today, My salesperon was Chris Rivas, he was professional, knowledgeable and made the transaction seamless. I highly recommend Redland Ford and Chris Rivas for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

Christofer Rivas was able to find a great vehicle that was within our price range and went above and beyond to make our buying experience hassle free. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle from them and I couldn't be happier. In addition, I would most defiantly recommend the Redlands Ford dealership because they go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2015

My internet query was quickly answered by Lax. I was given a great price, good trade in value and nicely discounted extras. The entire experience was great. Thank you Lax,Luis and Tina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

We worked with Sergio & Luis Prez and had a great experience! Sergio was great sales man. He never made me feel pressured to buy. Best Car buying experience in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

Sergio in internet sales has gone far beyond what was expected. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Sergio, in internet sales. As a matter of fact Sergio far exceeded expectations looking for just the right truck for me. Taking almost six months, he took the time to listen what I wanted and found me exactly what I wanted. No games, no BS, no putting on airs, just honest integrity. Redland Ford has earned both my trust and admiration. I will buy all my vehicles from Redlands Ford. -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2014

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and I would have to say that Nick made this purchase one of the easiest, quickest and most enjoyable experiences that I have had buying a vehicle in a long time. He was very honest and up front with me which is what I value most in a sales person. Tina in finance was also a joy to work with, very helpful, and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2014

We drove 35 miles to the Redlands Ford dealer instead of buying from Colley Ford in Glendora because of the referral by AAA and the AAA pricing we were given in an email from Carrie at Redlands Ford. It showed $28,869 as the "AAA Auto Club Price," a savings of $4936 from list price. Turns out she included the $3000 rebate in that number. We expected the rebate in addition to that number as was explained in the fine print of the email. We should have walked at that point. It was a big disappointment and even a "bate and switch&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2014

I was apprehensive about buying a car, it had been a really long time since I Had done it alone. Nick Fletcher was very informative from the very beginning, He answered all my questions and I felt he was very upfront. He worked hard to make me happy and got me everything i wanted on my car. Everyone I can in contact with at Redlands Ford was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2013

Outstanding car buying experience! Mr. Fletcher went out of his way to accommodate me. He even drove 2-1/2 hours to pick me up when he heard that I had totaled my old vehicle. Excellent customer service! The truck was exactly what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2013

The service department at Redlands Ford is outstanding. They always have my vehicle serviced in a timely manner and it's done right the first time. Their prices are very reasonable and their employees are top notch. I would recommend Redlands Ford service department to anyone. This department was the main reason I bought a new 2014 Ford Escape instead of going to another brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2013

If you are considering a new Ford I would recommend contacting Nick Fletcher in the Internet Sales department. He contacted us right away upon our internet query and was able to answer all the questions we had. We made an appointment to meet with him at Redlands Ford and he was able to get us in a new Ford Escape with the payments we were looking for. For once, it was a pleasant car buying experience. Also, another reason for purchasing through Redlands Ford is their service department in fantastic! I've been going to them since I purchased my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

This is the first time that we have applied for a auto online and it was fantastic. The service from the time we arrived until we left was exceptional. What normally takes a really long time - they accomplished as fast as they could. Everyone we spoke to were friendly, informative and helpful. We left feeling very satisfied with Redlands Ford and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Sincerely, Carol J. Olmo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2013

Lax and the team at Redlands Ford did a great job of making us feel welcome. Everyone was up front and honest about the pricing, and we felt like we got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2013

Friendly, courteous service by all personnel. Answered questions - knowledgeable about their products and services. Helped setup mytouch phones, etc. Finance person explained options and answered my annoying questions patiently and courteously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2013

After a bit of a rocky start (due to miscommunication, it happens) I bought my new 2013 Focus ST with the exact color and options I wanted. No BS, no games, Nick was very helpful and communication was great. I would highly recommend the Redlands Ford team to anyone looking for a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2013

They were all very friendly and not pushy. I love my new car and hope that everyone has the same expierence as I did. Thank you all for your great service and hard work making my purchase so stress free......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2013

We were looking for a new vehicle for our family that would work well with our needs. We were looking for a F-150 and started on the internet. The responses that we received from our sales person were quick and informative. When we came to the dealership to purchase, our sales person worked hard to get us exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

Staff helped with the choice of the new car. She was very helpful in giving suggestions and over all knowledge of the vehicle. She called and asked if we were happy with the vehicle and if we had any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2013

This place is a great place to visit for a used car or truck. Prices were low to begin with and they were still willing to shave some off. Really nice people and not pushy at all. Go here first and save yourself some time and hassle. Cheers, Brant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2012

Robyn was very helpful and didn't stop till I got my Truck. I would work with them again. Anthony was quick and wasn't pushy when finalizing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2012

My shopping experience at Redlands Ford was incredibly easy , pleasant, and low-stress. I had just lost a vehicle in a total-loss accident, and needed to replace it quickly. To their credit, no-one at the dealership took advantage of this overly motivated buyer, and instead gave me an honest, fair price on exactly the vehicle I was looking for, with the features I needed. Financing was fair and it felt like we were working together to fit a plan to my needs instead of competing to negotiate a deal. Lax was patient and knowledgeable about the cars she was selling. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

Absolutely the best experience!! Between the two of us that went for the purchase of a new Ford Explorer Limited, we have purchased 18 new cars over the years. The Internet/Fleet salesman Richard was great! No pressure, no haggle, just an awesome experience. I already told a few family and friends that are in the market for a new Ford soon. THANKS GUYS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2012

It was a pleasure working with Richard Jerez and Anthony Silva they made my purchase of my 2011 Ranger very smooth and easy Richard and Anthony did a Great job and I would recommend Redlands Ford to anyone. "Thanks"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2012

I had a great experience at Redlands Ford. I worked with Lax Weerasinghe from internet sales and I got a very good price and her customer service was fantastic. I enjoyed the internet sales much more then a typical sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2012

Had a fun experience, found exactly what I was looking for. Discovered I have two Speedway friends in your employee ranks, an extra bonus. Well done, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2011

Redlands Ford and Richard Jerez supplied us with good customer communication, straightforward information. Good follow up. No high pressure sales tactics. Overall enjoyable purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2011

Great experience and customer service. First of all I already bought a new F150 EcoBoost, loaded, from a dealer in Vegas over three weeks ago. Signed the paperwork everyone was all smiles and sunshine. That is until 5 days later I find out that they can't find a dealer willing to make an exchange with them for the vehicle I thought I had purchased. The main issue was the color. So, the vegas dealer now asks me if I wouldn't mind choosing a different color with same options. Not a problem. Two more weeks go by and still no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2011

Having looked for a used 2007 or 2008 Lexus ES 350 online for several weeks,several were found at different Lexus locations. However, in working with the on-line sales force at these locations, they did not appear to take a genuine interest. "It is easy to sell a car to someone who has a top tier FICA score". Continuing my search, I came upon a 2007 Lexus ES 350 at Redlands Ford. I made contact on 7/29/11 with Robyn Ehorn, Internet Sales Manager. After a brief on-line exchange, we spoke on the phone and provided her with additional information. Within a couple of hours, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2011

I have purchase numerous Ford vehicles over the past 17 years. I previously went to Sunrise Ford when they were on Foothill Blvd. After being treated horribly there, we went to Redlands Ford and purchased the same vehicle we looked at over at Sunrise for about $3000 less. We were treated like family and have been loyal customers ever since. We purchased a Fusion, Focus, Taurus SHO and just purchased a 2012 Focus. Jeff, Vic and Joe were all awesome as is everyone else there. Actually consider the guys there, friends now!!!! If you live in SoCal, go to Redlands Ford and avoid ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2011

I did internet shopping for my new car thru True Car. I visited and test drove locally after research. The dealers all responded immediately with email confirmations and the of course the True Car price was automatically generated. What brought me to Redlands was that Robyn did what no other dealer did. She sent me a quote for the exact car I requested. Color, upgrades everything I ask for. This was what I was looking for on my purchase. She did not insist on talking with me on the phone to find out more information(I had already submitted that), ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2011

Great experience at Redlands Ford. Caught the bus there to look at the car I saw online and thought I would be catching the bus home; however, thanks to the excellent service at Redlands Ford, I now drive a Ford Escape (the exact vehicle I wanted). Great and Awesome experience!!! Thanks a million!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2011

Our 2012 Focus was ordered on line. We were put in touch with Robyn who kept us posted regarding manufacture and shipping. She helped resolve a potential problem with the cold weather option. Robyn did an excellent job of orienting us to the operation of the car at delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2011

Absolutely a wonderful experience. I got a great car for a great deal. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with especially Lex Weerasinghe. I went to other dealerships in my search for a car and this was the best in all aspects. What i especially appreciateed was that i felt no pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2010

Anthony is a wonderful car salesman. He was very knowledgeable and patient. There was no pressure to buy my new Fusion. He responded to my e-mails promptly, and he took the time to call me to establish personal contact the first day of my e-mailing. I would recommend this dealership based on my experience with purshing my new Ford. Launa Kennedy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2010

All the guys over at Redlands Ford are amazing. This was my daughters very first car and she is so in love with her 2011 Fiesta. When she out grows this one you can bet she will return to Redlands. If anyone I know is looking for a new or used car I will send them this way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2010

I was looking for a 2010 Ford Edge and contacted Redlands Ford via the internet. I received an immediate reply from Beth in internet sales, and she E-mailed me the window sticker of the car with the price. Beth was great about keeping in contact with me every step of the way via phone and E-mail. I was offered a great deal, and never felt pressured to buy. Thanks Beth for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2010

It was a good dealership freindly staff. they had the new car i wanted. They gave good customer service They had a good price. They were good quality work. The overall experince was goood. The only thing bad is ask a custom to do a review is a bad thing . Ford should pay customer for they reviews. Any kind of request to a customer should at a cost to a profit company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2010

The salesman was professional and it didn't seem like trying to deceive in any way. The highlight was the salesperson calling back two days later to tell me that he was mailing the extra key. I was disapponted they only had one key. I was ready complain to Ford Motor Co. Before I made the call, he phoned me. I recommend to others, even from far away. It should worth the drive to Redlands, CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2010

The internet sales department of Redlands Ford is the best. Their attention to your needs and desires is all they care about. I inquired at another local Ford dealer but never got a price quote, just inquiries about what are you looking for. I won't mention their name but the Sunrise from that location is nothing compared to Redlands Ford. No BS, no haggling, just plan down home dealing without the pressure and I not only got the vehicle I wanted but didn't feel like I got screwed. They have my repeat business in the future. Thanks Anthony, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2010

Thanks for all of your help with this purchase. Robyne and Beth went the extra yard for me, because I was in Georgia and my daughter was in Las Vegas who I was purchasing the vehicle for. They were very professional and understanding of our needs, they worked with USAA to insure that they had everything they needed, and Beth delivered the vehicle on time and explained the operation of the vehicle. Most importantly my daughter is satisfied. Thanks again for your great service and understanding. Sincerely, Michael & Sandra Lanham Major (Ret) USA Alpharetta, GA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2010

Got a great deal well below invoice (after much shopping around) with no haggling and excellent service from Beth and Robyn on my new Ford Flex Limited brought in from another dealer. Beth made the process very easy with no hard sell. Never even had to go into dealership - car was even delivered to me free of charge by Beth herself - and I live more than an hour's drive away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2010

Amongst the many interactions buying new and used cars from dealers over the last 20 years, my experience with Redlands Ford was far and away the best. The professionalism, respect, attention to detail, and "going the extra mile" were best in class. I would highly recommend working with Mr. Silva and Mr. Gerardi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2010

Simple painless transaction with no B.S. involved. I worked with Beth and Robyn who both were very customer service oriented. I went to the dealer from a long distance away and they even arranged to pick me up at the Metrolink Station! Friendly and Knowledgeable, I would recommend Beth and Robyn to anyone who is looking for Ford vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2010

Everyone at Redlands Ford was courteous, friendly and helpful. They made the buying experience as stress free as possible. Would definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. The salesperson, Anthony Silva was quick to respond to my email query and the response wasn't a form email but a personal one. I appreciate the personal touch rather than the computer generated query.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2010

This is the 5th new vehicle we have purchased from Redlands Ford. We keep returning because of the great service and friendly, no pressure, experience we have always received. After sale service has always been a positive experience as well. We live much closer to another Ford Dealership but cannot think of a single reason why we would ever want to switch away from Redlands Ford. Also, Mel is the greatest chauffer we could ever imagine. (He is reason enough to service our vehicles at Redlands Ford) He's a real keeper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2009

I had the best experience that I have ever had buying a vehicle, Redlands Ford was great. I was contacted immediately by Robyn and given choices of what she had for sale, My schedule at work delayed me from going in right away to look at trucks, so when I had a day off I e-mailed her and asked if she was going to be in on Sunday, she was off that day but her associate Anthony was very good and I chose a truck, they were able to get the financing taken care of and I had my truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2009

I used the internet to price out my purchase. Robyn was very responsive and gave me the best price for my trade of the five dealerships that i dealt with. She made it very easy to purchase my new vehicle by doing most of the paperwork over the phone. Robyn even washed my truck herself because the lot attendants were busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2009

I used the internet to purchase my 3rd Car from Redlands Ford. The Internet process was so easy. Robyn quoted me the lowest price right from the start and when I came in that is the price I paid. There were no games. I love dealing with Redlands Ford becuse of the great service I get when buying a car and when I bring my car into service they always greet me and know me by name. Very Honest and friendly dealership. I have already recommended Redlands Ford many times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2008

Great, knowledgeable staff. They really made it easy to purchase and provided great service. I would and have recommended the dealership to family and friends. I purchased an F-150 from them after visiting 2 other Ford stores as well as a Chevy and a Toyota store. It was the best out there and Redlands Ford gave me the best price!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review